Power Lunch Series

Power Lunch logo


Laura Kelly, Governor of Kansas

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Tuesday, December 8

Virtual Waiting Room Opens: 11:15 a.m.

Program Begins: 11:30 a.m.

Register TODAY!


Tuesday, June 9

Richard Myers, President, Kansas State University

Watch the recorded presentation here


Thursday, May 7

Dr. Marvin Wade, USD 383 Superintendent and 

Karla Hagemeister, USD 383 School Board President

Watch the recorded presentation here.


2020 Program Sponsors:

Twin Valley Telephone